Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister Karl Brodschneider

Bürgermeister
Karl Brodschneider

Ortsparteiobmann

Forster Straße 22
8142 Wundschuh

Telefon: 0676/3522751

Email: karl.brodschneider@neuesland.at

 

 

 

 

 

Vizebürgermeister Karl Scherz

Vizebürgermeister
Karl Scherz

 

Ortsparteiobmannstellvertreter

Wiesenhofweg 17
8142 Wundschuh

Telefon: 0664/3130089

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeindekassierin Barbara Walch

Gemeindekassierin
Barbara Walch

 

Gemeindekassierin

Hauptstraße 72
8142 Wundschuh

Telefon: 0664/4409792

Emailbabsikowald@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Herbert Lienhart

Gemeinderat
Herbert Lienhart

 

Obmann Bauernbund

Dorfstraße 21
8142 Wundschuh

Telefon: 0664/3401319

Emailherbertlienhart@aon.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Christian Leykauf

Gemeinderat
Christian Leykauf

 

Kaiserwaldweg 41
8142 Wundschuh

Telefon: 0650/9400936

Emailchristian.leykauf@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Georg Scherz

Gemeinderat
Georg Scherz

 

Forster Straße 54
8142 Wundschuh

Telefon: 0664/4486794

Email georgscherz@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Renate Zirngast

Gemeinderätin
Renate Zirngast

 

Dorfstraße 22
8142 Wundschuh

Telefon: 0699/88485432

Emailrenate.zirngast@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Hannes Schöpfer

Gemeinderat
Hannes Schöpfer

 

 

 

Forster Straße 10
8142 Wundschuh

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Michael Heric

Gemeinderat
Michael Heric

 

 

Kaiserwaldweg 29
8142 Wundschuh

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Renate Müller

Gemeinderätin
Renate Müller

 

 

Kaiserwaldweg 2/4
8142 Wundschuh

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Ronald Friedrich

Gemeinderat
Ronald Friedrich

 

 

Kirchweg 23

8142 Wundschuh

Tel: 0664/8147025

Emailronald.friedrich@pappas.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Birgit Stöger-Mitterecker

Gemeinderätin
Birgit Stöger-Mitterecker

 

 

Sperlingweg 5

8142 Wundschuh